FluzFluz
Your premier seat on top of the global consumer network - earn passive income every time others shop.


Already working product, active community and proven cash-back payouts! More than 200 cash-back partners including global top brands. Tradability of your seat through token model on Ethereum blockchain. Receive cash-back benefits or simply sell it! We empower the consumer We bundle consumer purchases at each retail partner to secure better deals. We share those savings with our network in cash back points paid out to your bank account or BTC or ETH wallet. Purchases generate cash back: Every purchase on the site generates reward points for the shopper and the network. You earn cash back points when anyone in your network purchases. Premier seats generate more cash back: The premier seat secures top level placement in the global network and generates cash back rewards from thousands of members who join the network.



  • Visit FluzFluz Website

  • ICO Product Video

  • Overview

    Symbol

    FLUZ

    Whitepaper

    Whitepaper Link

    Crowdsale opening date

    2018-01-18

    Crowdsale closing date

    2018-02-22

    Country of origin

    Colombia

    Technology

    Ethereum

    Industry

    Platform


  • Team

    -

    Stefan Krautwald - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-krautwald-8b818a42/?locale=en_US - Founder

    Maurice Harary - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maurice-harary-30a2519/ - Founder

    Luis Felipe Quiñones - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-felipe-qui%C3%B1ones-nieto-22aa3727/ - CTO

    Moises Bassan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/moises-bassan-7536a310/ - Senior Developer & Solutions Architect

    Aleksandrs Hodakovskis - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandrs-hodakovskis-a054705b/ - SMM

    Dmitry Kravchenko - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-kravchenko-27439927/ - Smart Contract and Blockchain App development

    Andreas Antrup - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antrup/ - Board Advisor

    Vikram Nagrani - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikram-nagrani-8a384813/ - Board Advisor

    Juan Pablo Bernal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neoraji - Board Advisor

  • Facebook Page